INDIAN PRAIRIE SHOWDOWN 2015 – July 24. 25. 26


Indian Prairie Showdown 4 Indian Prairie Showdown3 Indian Prairie Showdown2 Indian Prairie Showdown1 Indian Prairie Showdown5

College Coaches: Register Here

Division II

Tiffin University

Wheeling Jesuit

Grand Valley State

Lake Erie College

University of Findlay

Urbana University

Ursuline College

University of Montevallo

Lindenwood University

Division III

Monmouth College

Elmhurst College

Carroll University

Medaille College

Northland College

Adrian College

Trine University

Calvin College

Beloit College

Transylvania University

Hope College

John Carroll University

Wartburg College

Aurora University

Johnson State University

Loras College

Hamline University

Carthage College

Ohio Northern University

North Central College

Augsburg College

Concordia University Chicago

Illinois Institute of Technology

Albion College

University of Dubuque

St. Mary’s College

Cornell College

Concordia College

Kalamazoo College

Illinois Weslyan

University of Redlands

Benedictine University


Clark University

Ottawa University

Midland University

Davenport University

Aquinas College

Georgetown College

Lourdes College

University of Pikeville

Marian College

Robert Morris



Get ready for our BEST YEAR YET at the 2015 Indian Prairie Showdown!

Registration opens January 2015.

Questions? Contact Doug,